The CAMA Board of Directors comprises ten officers, elected to alternating two-year terms (with the exception of the member-at- large, who is elected to a one-year term).


2016-2017 Board of Directors

Tyson Robinson President

(2015-2017, 1st term)

Mayo Clinic


Karrie Porter Brace Vice President

(2015-2017, 1st term)

ASU Libraries


Debbie Skehen Secretary

(2015-2017, 1st term)

River of Time Museum


Jerry Oyler Member Development Director

(2015-2017, 1st term)

Adobe Mountain RR Park


Jay Williams Treasurer

(2015-2017, 1st term)


Julia McKee-Ostos Marketing Director

(2016-2018, 1st term)

Girl Scouts Barbara Anderson Museum


Anne Wallace Program Director

(2016-2018, 2nd term)


Faith Oberstein Development Director 

(2016-2018, 1st term)


Mary Ann Igna Member-At-Large

(2016-2017, 1st term)

Desert Caballeros Western Museum